Who We Are

To view the Table of Organization, please click here.


Our Ministers and Practitioners

Rev. Janet Friedline – Minister
Rev. Donna Gatewood – Minister
Rev. Wayne M. Gatewood, Jr. – Minister


Board of Trustees, Board Year 2020-2021

Ms. Shirley Taylor-Moore – President
Ms. Regina Bratton – Vice President
Ms. Rosalie Werback – Treasurer
Mr. Gene Policastri – Secretary

Ms. Charmaine Hawkins – Member

Rev. Wayne M. Gatewood, Jr. – Ex Officio

Minister Emeritus

Dr. Al G. Salazar

Church Office Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Mayu White